google-site-verification=bGv40wUzvBcyvsXJOMQ4cEC3wKGtFI31jRAptFFgKuY TERMS AND CONDITIONS – jean Fontan

#Octobre Rose : 100 éditions limitées Aluminium au profit de la Fondation pour la lutte contre le cancer ! Je participe

TERMS AND CONDITIONS

The commercial site www.jeanfontan.com is operated by ZEPRESS Tour Louise BTE 24 IXELLES 1050 Belgium, and is the property of SP ZEpress.

The general terms and conditions of sale detailed below apply to all orders placed on the site www.jeanfontan.com for all articles and services offered on the site, unless otherwise agreed in writing. These general terms and conditions of sale are systematically proposed to you when you place an order. Consequently, the fact of placing an order implies your full adherence, without reserve, to these conditions.


Preamble
The general sales catalogue of ZEpress is described with the greatest accuracy. However, some modifications of our suppliers can always occur. If, despite all our precautions, errors of description or typographical or photographic errors have crept onto the website, we cannot, under any circumstances, be held responsible or be committed as a result. All errors may be subject to subsequent modifications.


Prices
Prices include all taxes (VAT included). They are those valid at the time the order is registered. They are likely to be modified upwards or downwards due to changes in exchange rates, taxes and duties or changes in manufacturers' and suppliers' prices. All prices are indicated in euros (€) and include transport costs. Some products indicated do not include shipping costs which will be automatically calculated and indicated in your basket before validation of your order. All prices displayed are calculated including value added tax (VAT), which may be different depending on the country of invoicing. For export sales, prices are FOB from Ixelles. Customs clearance, payment of various duties or taxes are at your expense.


Order procedure
All orders imply acceptance of the general terms and conditions of sale of the www.jeanfontan.com website. No order can be registered without having ticked the box of acceptance of these general terms of sale and without www.jeanfontan.com having received the payment. After having composed your basket, you can save your order. The information requested during registration must be real and serious, in particular those concerning your complete identity. In the event of failure to comply with this obligation, no reimbursement can be made by jeanfontan.com. Your order is registered and prepared on the same day we receive your payment. On line, you have a method of payment: credit card. At each stage of the processing of your order (validation, possible change in availability, dispatch) an e-mail is automatically sent to you provided that the e-mail address indicated in the registration form does not contain any errors. Jeanfontan.com reserves the possibility of not confirming an order for any reason whatsoever (problem concerning the order received or problem of supply of articles). It has 5 working days to inform you that it can not satisfy the order and ask you to change or cancel it.

The payment of the totality of your purchases is due with the order. It can be done: by credit card (Credit cards, Visa and Mastercard, Paypal, Sumup). All our transactions are fully secured by the use of ING e-transactions SSL technology. Your information is encrypted during transmission to the bank making it impossible to read it.

Thank you for your understanding,

Jean FONTAN.

google-site-verification=bGv40wUzvBcyvsXJOMQ4cEC3wKGtFI31jRAptFFgKuY CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES DE VENTE – jean Fontan

#Octobre Rose : 100 éditions limitées Aluminium au profit de la Fondation pour la lutte contre le cancer ! Je participe

CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES DE VENTE

Le site marchand www.jeanfontan.com est exploité par ZEPRESS Tour Louise BTE 24 IXELLES 1050 Belgium, et est la propriété de SP ZEpress.

Les conditions générales de vente détaillées ci-dessous s'appliquent à toutes les commandes passées sur le site www.jeanfontan.com pour l'ensemble des articles et services proposés sur le site, sauf accord écrit préalable différent. Les présentes conditions générales de ventes vous sont systématiquement proposées au moment de passer commande. En conséquence, le fait de passer commande, implique votre entière adhésion, sans réserve à ces conditions.


Préambule
Le catalogue général de vente de ZEpress est décrit avec la plus grande exactitude. Cependant, certaines modifications de nos fournisseurs peuvent toujours intervenir. Si malgré toutes nos précautions des erreurs de descriptifs ou typographiques ou photographiques se sont glissées sur le site internet, nous ne pourrons, en aucun cas, en être tenu responsables ni être engagés de ce fait. Toutes les erreurs peuvent être sujettes à modifications ultérieures.


Prix
Les prix s’entendent toutes taxes comprises (TTC). Ils sont ceux valables au moment de l’enregistrement de la commande. Ils sont susceptibles de modifications à la hausse ou à la baisse en raison des évolutions du cours des changes, impôts et taxes ou des changements de tarifs des fabricants et des fournisseurs. Tous les prix sont indiqués en euros (€) et incluent les frais de transport. Certains produits signalés n'incluent pas les frais de port qui seront automatiquement calculés et indiqués dans votre panier avant validation de votre commande. Tous les prix affichés sont calculés taxe sur la valeur ajoutée (TVA) incluse, qui peut être différente selon les pays de facturation. Concernant les ventes à l'exportation, les prix s'entendent FOB départ d’Ixelles. Le dédouanement, le paiement de droits ou taxes divers sont à votre charge.


Procédure de commande
Toutes les commandes impliquent l’acceptation des conditions générales de vente du site www.jeanfontan.com. Aucune commande ne peut être enregistrée sans avoir coché la case d’acceptation des présentes conditions générales de ventes et sans que www.jeanfontan.com n’en ait reçu le règlement. Après avoir composé votre panier, vous pouvez enregistrer votre commande. Les informations demandées lors de l’enregistrement doivent être réelles et sérieuses, en particulier celles concernant votre identité complète. En cas de manquement à cette obligation, aucun remboursement ne pourra être effectué par jeanfontan.com. Votre commande est enregistrée et mise en préparation le jour même où nous en recevons le règlement. En ligne, vous disposez d'un mode de règlement : carte bancaire. A chaque étape du traitement de votre commande (validation, changement éventuel de disponibilité, expédition) un e-mail vous est automatiquement envoyé sous réserve que l'adresse électronique indiquée dans le formulaire d'inscription ne comporte pas d'erreur. Jeanfontan.com se réserve la possibilité de ne pas confirmer une commande pour quelque raison que ce soit (problème concernant la commande reçue ou problème d'approvisionnement d'articles). Elle dispose de 5 jours ouvrés pour vous indiquer qu'elle ne peut satisfaire la commande et vous demander de modifier sinon d'annuler celle-ci.

Le paiement de la totalité de vos achats est dû à la commande. Il peut s’effectuer : par carte bancaire (Cartes Bleues, cartes Visa et cartes Mastercard, Paypal,Sumup). Toutes nos transactions sont entièrement sécurisées par l’utilisation de la technologie SSL ING e-transactions, vos informations sont cryptées lors de la transmission à la banque rendant ainsi impossible leur lecture.

 

Merci pour votre compréhension,

Jean FONTAN.